Executive Board

Our executive board is a group of student leaders dedicated to the mission of Rowan University Hillel. To get in contact with the Executive Board, please email us at hillel@rowan.edu.

Jake Helfant, President

Alyssa Steinmetz, Vice President

Jake Sukoff, Treasurer

Vincent Giasullo, Senator

TBA, Secretary

Kevin Jenner, Social Media Manager

Rowan Hillel Advisors
Marc Fleischner

Noah Weinstein weinsteinn@rowan.edu

Meet our Executive Board!

error: All Content (C) Rowan University Hillel